“As nature intended” – naturism isn’t for wimps!

I asked some friends recently at a popular naturist / clothes optional beach whether they conceded that naturism has an element of exhibitionism. Having been raised by my parents in the naturist way, I get the freedom bit. But there surely has to be some exhibitionist or, in reverse, voyeuristic value to baring all in public. Your average naturist will be in denial, for sure, but why else would the population at such a venue be around 80% male, a large proportion of who like to strut their stuff up and down the shore and beyond. Don’t read me wrong … Continue reading “As nature intended” – naturism isn’t for wimps!

Fixtures / Vanarama League / 2019-20

Shots Fixtures: Season 2109/2020 Sat 3 Aug H 3PM AFC Fylde Tue 6 Aug A 7:45PM Woking Sat 10 Aug A 3PM Solihull Moors Tue 13 Aug H 7:45PM Bromley Sat 17 Aug H 3PM FC Halifax Town Sat 24 Aug A 5:20PM Torquay United Mon 26 Aug H 3PM Sutton United Sat 31 Aug A 3PM Ebbsfleet United Tue 3 Sep A 7:45PM Barnet Sat 7 Sep H 3PM Barrow Sat 14 Sep A 3PM Stockport County Sat 21 Sep H 3PM Wrexham Tue 24 Sep H 7:45PM Yeovil Town Sat 28 Sep A 3PM Chesterfield Sat 5 Oct … Continue reading Fixtures / Vanarama League / 2019-20