Fixtures / Vanarama League / 2019-20

sponsorship-signage-aldershot-town

Shots Fixtures: Season 2109/2020

Sat 3 Aug H 3PM AFC Fylde
Tue 6 Aug A 7:45PM Woking
Sat 10 Aug A 3PM Solihull Moors
Tue 13 Aug H 7:45PM Bromley
Sat 17 Aug H 3PM FC Halifax Town
Sat 24 Aug A 5:20PM Torquay United
Mon 26 Aug H 3PM Sutton United
Sat 31 Aug A 3PM Ebbsfleet United
Tue 3 Sep A 7:45PM Barnet
Sat 7 Sep H 3PM Barrow
Sat 14 Sep A 3PM Stockport County
Sat 21 Sep H 3PM Wrexham
Tue 24 Sep H 7:45PM Yeovil Town
Sat 28 Sep A 3PM Chesterfield
Sat 5 Oct A 3PM Chorley
Tue 8 Oct H 7:45PM Dover Athletic
Sat 12 Oct H 3PM Hartlepool United
Sat 26 Oct A 3PM Harrogate Town
Tue 29 Oct A 7:45PM Boreham Wood
Sat 2 Nov H 3PM Maidenhead United
Sat 16 Nov A 3PM Dagenham & Redbridge
Sat 23 Nov H 3PM Notts County
Tue 26 Nov A 7:45PM Yeovil Town
Sat 30 Nov H 3PM Chesterfield
Sat 7 Dec A 3PM Barrow
Sat 21 Dec H 3PM Stockport County
Thu 26 Dec A 3PM Eastleigh
Sat 28 Dec H 3PM Barnet
Wed 1 Jan H 3PM Eastleigh
Sat 4 Jan A 3PM Wrexham
Sat 18 Jan H 3PM Chorley
Sat 25 Jan A 3PM Dover Athletic
Sat 1 Feb H 3PM Harrogate Town
Sat 8 Feb A 3PM Hartlepool United
Sat 15 Feb H 3PM Boreham Wood
Sat 22 Feb A 3PM Maidenhead United
Sat 29 Feb A 3PM Notts County
Sat 7 Mar H 3PM Dagenham & Redbridge
Sat 14 Mar A 3PM AFC Fylde
Sat 21 Mar H 3PM Woking
Sat 28 Mar A 3PM Bromley
Sat 4 Apr H 3PM Solihull Moors
Fri 10 Apr A 3PM Sutton United
Mon 13 Apr H 3PM Torquay United
Sat 18 Apr A 3PM FC Halifax Town
Sat 25 Apr H 3PM Ebbsfleet United

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s